Seuraava otteluCocks vs HC Tallinn/13.8.2022/Cocks Areena

Yhteystiedot

Cocks Areena / Cocksin toimisto
Hj. Elomaan katu 4
11130 Riihimäki

Laskutusosoite
Käsipalloseura Riihimäen Cocks ry
Teollisuuskatu 16
PL 40
11101 Riihimäki

Puheenjohtaja
Jari Viita
jari@viita.fi
050 048 0744

Juniorivastaava
Roni Syrjälä
roni.syrjala@cocks.fi
050 386 4255

Miehet
Joukkueenjohtaja
Petteri Kiviaho
+358 40 7494964
petteri.kiviaho@gmail.com

Naiset
Joukkueenjohtaja
Simo Rantanen
0504317599
simo.rantanen@flowpro.fi

A-Pojat/Akatemia
Joukkueenjohtaja
Kimmo Helander
+358408621606
kimmo.helander@kolumbus.fi

B-Tytöt
Päävalmentaja
Kimmo Lähteenmäki
kimmo.lahteenmaki@gmail.com

C08-Pojat
Joukkueenjohtaja
Maria Masalin
0443697178
maria.masalin@gmail.com

T08-12 tytöt
Joukkueenjohtaja
Kaisa Kilpinen
040 709 0632
kilpinen.kaisa@gmail.com

D09-Pojat
Joukkueenjohtaja
Seve Eskola
040 860 9432
seve.eskola@petesracing.com

D10-Pojat
Joukkueenjohtaja
Hanna Syrjänen
044 779 4282
hanna.lumpiola@gmail.com